6a4c7d57ae · Updated description for 0.5.0 · Updated 2026-10-01 19:58:57 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?